Organization Contact List (Mt Forest Minor Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Anson LewisPresident 519-323-7165 (c)
Amanda CailesWeb Administrator226-991-0091 (c)
Kyle FergusonVice President / Coaches Committee Chair519-321-9702 (c)
Amy ParkerWeb Administrator519-570-548 (c)
Amanda CailesPast President / Boys Town Contact226-991-0091 (c)
Scott Corrigan Girls Town Contact519-321-1201 (h)
Nancy FergusonTreasurer/ Girls Town Contact / Gates519-375-5180 (c)
Amy ParkerIce Scheduler/ Secretary519-510-8612 (h) 519-570-5048 (c)
Steve WrightTreasurer 226-979-9000 (c)
Sherry AllenIce Scheduler519-323-8339 (c)
Amanda VanTolRegistrar / Apparel519.334.3920 (h) 519.321.9086 (c)
Shawn SinnamonRegistrar / Fundraising Chair519-221-2169 (h)
Jason CummingsExecutive519-635-9325 (c)
Steve MacMillanTrainer In Chief519-502-3735 (h)
Shawn AitkenPlayer Development Chair / Equipment Manager519-323-8581 (h)
Geoff OakesClinics519-323-7873 (c)
Jim FergusonTournament Chair / Equipment Manager519374-5433 (c)
Jim DonaldMediation Committee Chair519-323-7591 (c)
Tammy StoreyTimekeepers519-323-6897 (c)
Rob BodendistleExecutive226-748-3889 (h)
Jamie MousseauExecutive519-590-7272 (c)
U13 Girls B/BBReagan KaufmanCoach519-369-7042 (h)
U15 Girls B/BBScott CorriganCoach519-321-1201 (c)
U18 Girls B/BBElyse BridgwaterCoach519-820-6864 (c)
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 6:49 PM