2019-2020 Mount Forest Pee Wee Roster, News, PEEWEE GIRLS BB/B (Mt Forest Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2019-2020 Mount Forest Pee Wee Roster
Submitted By Taylor Weber on Saturday, May 11, 2019
To all the girls that tried out for the Pee Wee team, we thank you for your determined efforts during the spring tryouts.

The list below contains the girls that have selected to this year's Pee Wee team. If your name is not on the list, unfortunately, you have not been selected this year.  The decisions were not easy.  If your name is not on the list and you would like feedback, please email [email protected] OR [email protected]

Lauren Aitken
Alyssa Beirnes
Rachel Duncan
Jayla Heimpel
Felicity Koeslag
Brooke McRobb
Isabelle Meulensteen
Alison Moyer
Iris Nieuwland
Olea Panos
Ava Smith
Liberty Thalen
Kate Pitts

For the girls listed above, CONGRATULATIONS! We will be in touch over the next few weeks
Coaches Taylor Weber, Dale Eccles, Scott Weber
This article has been viewed 376 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 03
    Calling all PEE WEE Girls!
Printed from mtforestminorhockey.ca on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:03 PM